Election of the Assembly Members: all the results

At the end of the electoral process (started on 26th September 2017) we proceeded with the counting of votes which took place between 19th and 20th February.  So we announced the Members who will manages the Assembly for the next three years.

Here is the verbal counting and declaration of results:

Sei qui: Home